Dr. Kinga Gortel will present a half day of dermatology lectures.

Dr. Joe Rubin will discuss antimicrobial stewardship (recommended by the CVBC).

https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/cvma-sbcv-chapter-spring-sunday-ce-sessions-tickets-55254009229

Event Date Sunday, May 26, 2019

Drs. Charlie Pye and Anthony Yu will present a full day of dermatology lectures.

Jennie Tait will present a half day of dermatology lectures (vet techs).

www.wsava2019.com

Event Date Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Event End Date Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Drs. Kinga Gortel and Stephen Waisglass will present a half day of dermatology lectures.

www.tavm.org

Event Date Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Dr. Kinga Gortel will present a half day of dermatology lectures.

https://www.facebook.com/GeorgianBayVeterinaryAssociation/

Event Date Wednesday, September 11, 2019

esvdlogo

Liverpool, United Kingdom

www.esvd-ecvdcongress.com

Event Date Thursday, September 26, 2019
Event End Date Saturday, September 28, 2019

Dr. Tyler Udenberg will present a half day of dermatology lectures.

www.canwestconference.ca

Event Date Monday, October 21, 2019

Dr. Charlie Pye will present a full day of dermatology lectures.

www.cavm.ab.ca

Event Date Sunday, October 27, 2019

Jennie Tait will present dermatology lectures (vet techs).

https://www.bcvta.com/ce-around-bc/

Event Date Sunday, October 27, 2019

Jennie Tait will present dermatology lectures (vet techs).

https://www.savt.ca/html/savt-conference/index.cfm

Event Date Saturday, November 02, 2019
Event End Date Sunday, November 03, 2019
May   2019
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Latest News