Winnipeg, Manitoba

Dr. Jangi Bajwa will present an evening lecture

For information please contact: Ryan Gulakow (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Event Date Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Jennie Tait will present dermatology lectures (vet techs).

https://conference.oavt.org/

Event Date Saturday, March 07, 2020

Drs. Gabrielle Brosseau, Caroline de Jaham, Nadia Pagé et Anthony Yu présentent des conférences de dermatologie.

https://www.amvq.quebec/fr

Event Date Friday, April 03, 2020
Event End Date Sunday, April 05, 2020

cvma convention

Dr. Vincent Defalque will present a half day of companion animal dermatology lectures.

Dr. Stephen White will present a half day of equine dermatology lecture.

Drs. Vincent Defalque and Sophie Gilbert will present two dermatology workshops.

https://www.canadianveterinarians.net/science-knowledge/annual-convention

Event Date Thursday, July 09, 2020
Event End Date Friday, July 10, 2020

Edmonton, Alberta

Drs. Kinga Gortel and Joe Rubin will present a full day of dermatology and clinical microbiology lectures

www.easav.ca

Event Date Sunday, September 27, 2020

Dr. Becky Valentine will present a full day of dermatology lectures.

www.cavm.ab.ca

Event Date Sunday, October 04, 2020

WCVD9 logo rgb preview

Sydney, Australia

www.vetdermsydney.com

The prestigious World Congress of Veterinary Dermatology provides an unparalleled opportunity to join leading international experts for a four day Congress featuring the latest innovations in cutting edge science and practical applications for veterinary dermatology. From the expert to the general practitioner, multiple lecture streams ensure there is something for everyone. Join more than 1700 delegates from over 70 countries at WCVD9 in Sydney, Australia from the 20th–24th October 2020.

SCIENTIFIC AND CLINICAL HIGHLIGHTS

The main scientific program comprises innovative presentations by leading international experts, along with supporting original studies and supporting reviews from prominent academics and researchers, focusing on the main themes of the Congress:

Allergy and atopic dermatitis

Immune-mediated skin diseases and autoimmunity

The cutaneous ecosystem and infectious skin diseases

Skin biology and genetics

New trends in diagnosis and therapy

The hair coat and alopecia

Event Date Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Event End Date Saturday, October 24, 2020

Drs. Caroline de Jaham et Hugues Lacoste présentent une journée de dermatologie teintée d’oncologie.               

https://www.amvq.quebec/fr

Event Date Sunday, November 22, 2020

navdflogo

New Orleans, Louisiana

www.navdf.org

Event Date Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Event End Date Saturday, April 24, 2021

Calgary, Alberta

Event Date Thursday, July 22, 2021
Event End Date Sunday, July 25, 2021
January   2020
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Latest News