Events

APVC

Halifax, Nova Scotia

April 20th 2024

Dr. Charlie Pye - Prudent Antimicrobial Use in Dermatology

Dr. Charlie Pye - Atopic Dermatitis: A New Approach to Diagnosis and Treatment

Dr. Charlie Pye - Decoding Dermatology Diagnostics

Dr. Charlie Pye - Otitis Externa: Management or Cure?

April 21st 2024

Dr. Charlie Pye - Feline Dermatology. The Usual Suspects

Dr. Charlie Pye - Pododermatitis: My Feet Are Itchy!

Dr. Charlie Pye - Dermatology Communication Tips and Tricks & Efficiency with Dermatology in Practice

http://apvc.ca/index.shtml

Event Date Friday, April 19, 2024
Event End Date Sunday, April 21, 2024
Time to get to the bottom of it: A practical guide to skin biopsies

 

 

Join us as we review proper techniques to provide pathologists with comprehensive data for accurate analysis.

Event Date Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 7:00 pm
Event End Date Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 9:00 pm

 cvma

Calgary, Alberta

June 29th 2024

Dr. Charlie Pye - Antimicrobial Resistance and Skin/Ear Disease

Dr. Charlie Pye - It's All About the Sample: Cytology Benefits and Tips!

Dr. Charlie Pye - The Cat's out of the Bag: The Inside Scoop on Feline Dermatology

https://site.pheedloop.com/event/cvma24/home

Event Date Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Event End Date Sunday, June 30, 2024

New WCVD10 logo with dates

Boston, Massachusetts

www.vetdermboston.com

To encourage Canadian Academy of Veterinary Dermatology (CAVD) members to attend the World Congress, the Academy will fund up to 10 Education Travel Grants of $1,000 each.

Afin d'encourager les membres de l'Académie canadienne de dermatologie vétérinaire (CAVD) à assister au congrès mondial, l'Académie a décidé d'offrir jusqu'à 10 bourses de voyage pour formation continue de 1,000$ chacune.

Event Date Thursday, July 25, 2024
Event End Date Monday, July 29, 2024

NAVDF 2025 Website Banner 1536x240

Orlando, Florida

www.navdf2025.com

Event Date Sunday, April 27, 2025
Event End Date Wednesday, April 30, 2025

Victoria, British Columbia

Event Date Thursday, June 26, 2025
Event End Date Sunday, June 29, 2025
Event Date Thursday, September 11, 2025
Event End Date Saturday, September 13, 2025
April   2024
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Latest News